Print Page Print Page
E-mail Page E-mail Page
RSS Feeds RSS Feeds
Share Page Share Page
E-mail Alerts E-mail Alerts
Financial Tear Sheet Financial Tear Sheet

Committee Composition

Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To read more about any of the committees, click on committee names in the chart below.
Chairperson Chairperson Committee Member Member Financial Expert Financial Expert
 Audit CommitteeCompensation CommitteeCorporate Governance and Nominating Committee
Vickie Capps Financial Expert Chairperson   Committee Member
Jay Lichter, Ph.D.   Committee Member  
Iain McGill  Committee Member   
George J. Morrow  Committee Member Chairperson  
Heather Preston, M.D.    Committee Member
Ted Schroeder   Committee Member Chairperson